Allambie Heights

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 September 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

This place features a 3 bedroom plus study, upper Duplex with leafy private out door balcony area and BBQ, shared garden and bright out look. Shared bathroom and comfortable living space, large bright, fully equipped kitchen.

5 minutes walk to Warringah Mall, and transport, close to Manly Dam and beaches. On street parking.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Utilities, Foxtel and Netflix included rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey I am Fiona 49 years old and my partner of 8 years is Brett 56 years old. I work in the health and wellness industry and Brett is a carpenter and builder. I love cooking and healthy eating. We both have a passion for outrigger and ocean ski paddling which takes up a lot of the weekends and early mornings. Lovers of the garden and love getting outside in nature.
Compatible people
We are looking for an easy going person with a good sense of humour. Who dose not mind sharing the house cleaning duties. Looking for someone that can respect each other’s space and likes to share as well.
Description of pets
We have two cats, Chia and Milo. Chia is a 5 years old rescue cat who likes her own space, and loves being outside. Milo is a Burmese male 1 year old, how loves anyone who gives him attention. He thinks he is human.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog