Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 November 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi Guys!

I’m looking for someone to rent out my extra room. Split level apartment with fresh paint throughout, new blinds and nice modern feel.

Second toilet in laundry, storage shed and mirrored built in wardrobes

Positioned walking distance to Westfield shopping centre, Allawah train station, restaurants and cafes. 31 mins train to CBD

Ideal for the city commute and affordable.

The house will be fully furnished minus your room

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Divided equally as they come in

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi guys!

I work Monday - Friday in a disability company and get away most weekends. I love to have a wine and a laugh but also like my own time. I do love the great outdoors, hiking and traveling (pre COVID of course). Send me a message if you’re interested in having a look.

Looking for a like minded person who is clean and not a party goer.
Compatible people
Clean, non smoker , easy going and friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog