Arundel

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Couple$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
28 September 2020 for 1 week to 1 month
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Brand new bed frame and mattress

Home Description

Description of the home

$30 /day/person or $150/w/person

Location
TWO Bus station (704 and 710) to Griffth university or Sea World.
5 mins driving to Habour town shopping central and Helensvale station and shopping central and Sea World

One parking space can be offer.

Brand NEW bed frame and Double size mattress (Firm) provided
3 BEDROOMS Share 1 bathroom and Two Toilets room
Share Kitchen, Dining and Living area

ONE PARKING space can be offer.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Including AVERAGE electircity and water usage bill and Unlimited standard speed of internet service

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am the full time property manager. I do like cooking pastry, gardening and traveling. I do not drink, smoking. I am quiet easygoing. I was a student for years and Share with others all time. So that is why i know what Kind of living environment for people.

I am quiet easygoing, casual As well and do respect people privacy.
Compatible people
I could like to find person
1.easygoing
2.Be responsible. Tiny and cleaning.
3.not fussy and respect others
Description of pets
NO PET

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog