Aroona

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 September 2020 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi we are looking for a like minded health active person to be our new house mate. We have a large house with a beautiful entertaining area plus pool the sees the sun all day long. Huge kitchen and butlers pantry. Spare bathroom outside and main toilet is separate from the large main bathroom complete with a bath. The house has a beautiful Hampton’s style features.
Sorry no couples or animals.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Gas, power, water. Cleaning including communal items, NBN internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
There is 3 of us living here.
Myself I am 33 and am a P.A for a company in Sydney.
24 yr old girl who is a vet nurse
28 ur old boy who does aircon.
We are all very active, go to the gym, get health, don’t smoke, don’t do drugs.
Early nights for us as we all work early.
We are looking for someone who shares the same values and would like a sunning place to live.
Compatible people
Having like minded quality’s and morals, respect for others.
Kindness is free :)
We treat each other like family.
Description of pets
I have a 11 year old medium dog very Placid and extremely well behaved.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog