Elizabeth East


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 October 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

This place has it all!
Cosy living room.
Ring doorbell security camera.
Walking distance to Fremont Park and the Elizabeth City Centre.
A huge backyard for shindigs or hobbies that need space.

I could go on!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet, & water. All included in the $200 rent paid per week. Food is done separately, or together, whatever we discuss at the time.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Video games
About the occupants
My name's Henry, I'm 24 and I work at EB Games.
I'm a university student studying to become a high school English and Drama teacher. I spend most of my free time hanging out with my dog watching shows or playing games. I'm an outgoing, happy person that likes cooking for people and going out.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a friendly person to move in and share the house with. I love making friends and I'd love for this to be an opportunity for a new friendship! I'm relatively relaxed about most things, I really only ask that you do your dishes and clean up after yourself. I'm really relaxed about friends and/or family coming around. As long as you keep clean and pay rent every week, we'll get along fine!
Description of pets
I have chubby dingo looking for as a pet that I got as a rescue a few years ago. She's happy and loving, and always ready to play! I try to take her out as much as I can, but with how busy life gets, sometimes that's only twice a week. As long as you scratch her head and talk to her, she'll love you.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay