Burleigh Heads

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (includes bills)
Couple$420 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 September 2020 for 2 weeks to 2 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Use of separate room
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

I live by myself in a 3 bedroom apartment in Burleigh Heads, it’s a stones throw from the beach and James street. Beautiful spot, on top of a mountain, beautiful views, a lot of nature, honestly the best spot on the coast.

You will have a seperate bathroom and toilet, all you need is a bed to sleep on, rest of the house Appliances (fridge, washing machine, pans/pots/cutlery etc) you can use also.

Am looking for someone to move is now until the 9th of November. No need to worry about bond, rent will be $280 a week. That’s including everything.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Don’t worry about bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
I work 5 days a week 10 hours a day, so when I get home I just like to relax and chill. I won’t be having people around all the time, be pretty much just me and occasionally might have a mate around.

Spirituality, love, honesty, trust, respect, loyalty and family and my values :))
Compatible people
Someone who is funny, and trustworthy. Can easily tell the good from the bad

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay