Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 September 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
flexible with move in date.

Home Description

Description of the home

Semi detached villa in a well sort after complex in Bassendean.
Quite and well maintained complex. Plenty of parking.
3 bedroom villa. 1 bathroom. Separate toilet. Amazing backyard patio.
Room has built in wardrobe and queen sized bed.

And also a house cat. Out during the day and in at night with me.

House Fully furnished.

Would be good for a fifo worker. Nice and close to the airport and leaving your car here is safe.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Wifi, water, synergy - other bills to be discussed depending on situation. Fifo worker - will organise something different.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I' m a 35 year old professional - taking a break/change in career so currently only working a few days a week (started before Covid). I have recently moved back into my house with my child (cat) and have nearly finished making it my home again. I enjoy catching up with friends, going for brunch, beach, having a few drinks, exercise (exercise bike comes with house) and travelling - when we could. I'm starting to do more of WA so I haven't stopped completely. I'm a Perth girl but have also lived in London for 5 years and a short stay in Melbourne a few years ago. I missed the beach and Perth life too much.
Compatible people
Obviously looking for a clean and tidy housemate. I keep the house pretty clean. Someone who I can kick back and have a glass of wine and chat with at the end of the day (or lunch if the hours work for us!). Fun and easy going. FIFO would be great but also happy to meet with any professionals.
Description of pets
Archie the house cat. I think he might be bi pola. One moment he is cuddled up with me, the next running laps around the house with my hairband in his mouth. He was a rescue kitten.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog