Blackwood

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 September 2020 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful 2 bedroom flat in Blackwood. it features a reasonable size living area with comfortable corner lounge with a big tv. In a very good location, only a 11 minute drive to the flinders uni, 14 minute drive to Marion-Westfield. Walking distance to your local supermarkets... Aldi, Coles and so on.

Don’t have a garage ( each flat has a their own limited park in the carpark) happy to negotiate parking. Big backyard with lawn and a small shed that you can store some things if you need.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

The electricity, water and Internet will be split evenly which is all included with rent. You’re more then welcome to buy your own food and store it in the pantry or we can share the expanses, either all.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey I’m Patti. 22 Years and work part time in convenience. My interests consists going out on adventures, occasionally I like to read and go out for a good coffee. I love watching some good telly but I also like to socialise. I love a simple but active lifestyle and I like to keep my home clean, organised though I’m not anal about it. I know we can get busy sometimes.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a friendly and considerate people with a positive attitude to life. If you’re after a drama- free home and don’t mind doing your bit to keep home clean and tidy, then we’re in the same page. I think it’s great to have a friendship within the home but also respect each other space and privacy. You’re friends are welcome visitors

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog