Allambie Heights


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$420 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 October 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Three bedroom house with closed in front yard large balcony and bbq area that has water views

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills shared are Foxtel, Water, Gas, Electricity and Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I'm Daryl but please call me Hedge, I am clean easy going person that enjoys sports and banter. I have two children who come and stay with me once a fortnight but that isn’t always consistent as I often go stay with them in Gerringong. I am an early riser and early to bed person due to my job. I am happy to share cooking and food.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a clean easy going person who doesn't mind children occasionally

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay