Balga

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 October 2020 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Plants galore! Definitely a plant dad looking for a roommate to drink wine, enjoy each other’s company and cry over boys. Very convinient location close to tokin/Reid and Mitchell freeway. Recently renovated, fresh somewhat boho vibe place! You have two rooms to play with and your own bathroom!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Per fortnight ($300) includes Internet, water and gas. Electricity is split between both of us.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
I’m Steve. 26, plant dad (hoarder) work in hospitality and health and fitness. Very friendly, bubbly, and outgoing :) shy when you first meet me. But very extroverted once you know me.
Compatible people
I’m an absolute clean freak. But will not hassle you about one fork knife and spoon in the sink 😅😅
Description of pets
No Pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog