Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 October 2020 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The apartment is a 2 bed 1 bath (we will all be sharing the bathroom) perfect city view during sunset and at night time! We have a dishwasher, washing machine as well as a dryer

You’ll have the place to yourself from 8am to around 3pm Monday to Friday !

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Will discuss more once we meet you !

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Him, I’m schanel 20 and my partner is Daniel 21. We both work full time me as an administrator and my partner is a painter. We both enjoy going to the gym, socialising and just random things!
Compatible people
We’re looking for someone who is fun and easy going, respectful and tidy. Someone who is happy to socialise over a drink every now and then with a few friends!
We would prefer a non smoker in the apartment!
Someone who is working full time or either working part time and studying !!
Your friends will always be welcomed over !!
Description of pets
We don’t have any pets!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog