Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$207 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 November 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Double sliding door to courtyard

Home Description

Description of the home

3 minute walk to Brighton jetty. Bright and airy with a beautiful courtyard, nice kitchen, separate dining room and decent living area. Quiet spot. Parking is outside but under cover.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water, internet. Divided in half. Solar panels so electricity is low, particularly in summer. Water is calculated between everyone in the court (so about 10 units)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Writing
About the occupants
I'm 31 years old and I work as a freelance writer and yoga teacher, with some retail to pay the bills! Love the beach, and any outdoor activities, house decorating, cooking, and gardening. I like keeping a tidy house without being crazy about it.
Compatible people
Looking for someone kind, fun, and easy to get along with. I like a good balance between private space and socialising.
Description of pets
We're not allowed to have pets here so I have named my cactus instead, BUT pets are allowed to visit and doggos love the courtyard garden.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog