Beeliar

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

4 bedroom, two large living rooms , big covered courtyard , LUG parking available, older house but fully furnished .

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Unlimited broadband, gas and power split

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
I work fifo on a 8 days on 6 roster often longer periods away than home , one cat and a fish tank that would need feeding while I’m away so MUST like then,

Not a party house that you will have alone when I’m away
Compatible people
Clean , honest and responsible. Respectful of the house and it’s items .
Description of pets
Jimmy is 1 years old and the funniest little dude , with a white moustache!
One aquarium with fresh water cichlids only needing feed once a day and an eye on the water level

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog