Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$310 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 October 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful and cosy 2 bedroom apartment in Alexandria. It features a larges living area with comfortable cough and big screen TV with Apple TV, a private balcony with leafy outlook, timber floors throughout living space, Dining area and Hall way, fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher. Hight speed internet included

We're in a great location only few minutes walk to Green square station, regular buses to city stop right in front of the apartment complex, and walking distance to Woolworth, IGA, Bottle shop. There are a great restaurant and cafe close by. It's a short stroll to Alexandria park, Waterloo park and 20 walk to Sydney Park. We have car park available with remote control.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Electricity and Gas bills split evenly. We do our own thing food wise and car park available in the building with additional cost.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey I'm Yeen. I'm 28 and work as a Barista. I love simple and active lifestyle. During the week you'll find me at cafe, making coffee and something that I love to do, then after hours you'll find me doing yoga, baking, Cycling sometime haha, chill out at the beach, and spending time with friends and socialising. Most of my favourite free time is baking and becoming my passion, if you love sweet you in the right home too.
I like to keep my apartment living simple, clean and organised, though I'm not anal about its I know we all get busy
Compatible people
I'm looking for friendly and considerate people with a positive attitude to life. If you're after a drama-free homeland don't mind doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy, then we're on the same page. I think It's great to have a friendship within the home, but also respect each others and privacy. Your friends are welcome visitors

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog