Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 December 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern family home .... I live alone and work 5-6 days a week... not there most days

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills included .... electricity, gas , water , wifi

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Im a 43 yr old single male living alone .

Sometimes my daughter might come and stay.

I work 5 1/2 days per week ... leave mid morning and home after 7 usual. Im clean and tidy and expect the same. Wknds come im usually out and about . Im an active person , I love running , gym , beach , SUP .... always on the go :)
Compatible people
Friendly , easy going... no party animals.
Not opposed to having a smoker , although only outside.

Looking for a fifo worker if poss but not essential , preferably female as I think easier to live with . First time renting out a room , so its a new experience for me .
Description of pets
Sometimes I have a small dog come stay with me .

My 16 yr old daughter stays from time to time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog