Morphett Vale

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
26 November 2020 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Bedroom furniture includes wardrobe, chest of drawers, bedside table and drawers, floomat, bedside lamp, comfortable room.

Home Description

Description of the home

2 b/room unit , fully furnished, all mod cons, rev cycle air cond, nice yard/fernery. Close to all facilities, bus train etc. Shopping centre at Noarlunga, spare bedroom is furnished, use of kitchen, lounge, bathroom etc,

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas 50/50

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
I'm Stephan, mature aged, young and up to date thinker, I run my own business, am clean and tidy, no dramas, good sense of humour. Interests are motorcycles, classic cars, fishing, and living life,
Compatible people
Looking for a friendly & considerate person, prefer female must be working, have a positive attitude to life. If you're after a drama free home & don't mind doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy, then we are on the same page. Respect each other's space and privacy. Your friends are welcome visitors.
Description of pets
I do have a cat, his name is Bowie, he is a Russian Blue, excellent nature but takes time to get to know and trust you.
He is 3 yrs old and I love him

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog