Ascot

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Massive wardrobe you’ll, very quiet perfect to have a good rest, the room it’s big, can fit a desk and a queen bed. I love the room and the house and the only reason for moving is because I’ll move to the Gold Coast.

Home Description

Description of the home

Very nice unit located in ascot, spacious, bright and clean, you’ll have everything you need. 5 minutes walk to oriel park, Sandgate road and bus stations, 10 minutes walk to racecourse road where you can find some restaurants and places to have a good time. 5 min drive to Albion train station.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
You’ll be sharing the unit with Sod, he has his own business designing clothes and has his office down in the car park, so he spend most of time at home, he is great company
Compatible people
Sod is clean and organised, always happy and up for a chat, is someone that you can trust, his a caring person and he makes it feel like home.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog