Burleigh Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$340 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 November 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful fully furnished quiet house located 5 minutes walk from the beach and shops.
Has a large outdoor area with pool and jacuzzi.
The house is 3 bedrooms but I'm only looking to fill one room to keep the house uncrowded.
You will have own bathroom with bath shower and toilet.
No bills!! Broadband internet, electricity and water are included.
The room has built in wardrobe and is unfurnished but I can furnish for the right person.
Yoga, Jiu Jitsu or workout area in garage.
I have a 1 year old German Shepherd Named Dante so you must love dogs )
LGBTQ friendly

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

none

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
I am full time employed.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog