Mount Torrens

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$113 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful farm house, sitting on just shy of two hundred acres. Peaceful, serene and the views just have to be seen to be believed! Absolutely breathtaking!! Plenty of hiking, bush walking and just good old fashioned getting back to nature.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet. Flatmate to pay one third of the bill.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Louise and I am 45 years young 😊 I am an Authoress and work from home. I do not drink or smoke, but I don't judge your lifestyle!
My daughter Ava lives with me, she is 12. We homeschool, so that keeps us busy!
We are a meat free household, but respectful of other people's choices and beliefs.
Compatible people
We appreciate honesty, kindness and a non judgemental attitude in others. Of course respect rates highly too!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog