Biggera Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
10 December 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Other information
Furnished if wanted

Home Description

Description of the home

Conveniently located, underground lock up car park, newly renovated and good sized space. Two blocks back from the Broadwater, with nice walking/bike paths going right along to the spit, linking to shops/pubs and parks. It’s a quiet area, with nearby shops. Unlimited Nbn network is included in the price. There is an intercom system to get in and out of the complex. Bus stops down the end of the street. Water is covered, however split electricity costs. Ideally, not looking for a party animal, if this sounds like it might suit you, message me and I'll contact you. Thanks

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

All bills included except split electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I'm Callum, 26 year old male. I work in cabinetmaking full time at Molendinar. I play afl and really enjoy watching sports on tv and hanging out on the weekends. Tidy and enjoy socializing. Really enjoy board games and have a small collection. Would potentially like someone that would have similar interests also and looks after the place well.
Compatible people
Clean, respectful and considerate

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog