Bowen Hills


Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$195 per week (includes bills)
Date available
15 December 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Two large bedrooms, one bathroom unit with spacious kitchen and living room connecting to balcony. Currently have all furniture through unit except bedroom.

Lock up garage available if own car and/or for storage.

Very convenient location within walking distance to train station, great cafes, Gasworks, gyms, supermarkets, restaurants, bars, river and soccer field at the end of street.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

$195 for rent including water excluding electricity & Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
I'm an easy going guy and enjoy soccer, gym, going for walks, bike rides, movies, cooking and getting outdoors. I work in recruitment and study accounting part time.
Compatible people
I am seeking a housemate who is laid back, reliable, clean, sociable but also respects personal space.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog