Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 November 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

We are located in Ashmore along the Nerang river and are 2 minutes away from the M1. 20 mins to the beach, 10 mins to Helensvale and 15 mins to Robina. The modern house consists of four bedrooms, two bathrooms, three toilets and two living areas downstairs.

- Shared bathroom with one other person but toilet and basin are separate to shower
- Bills and internet included, Netflix and Stan on tv in living room
- Street side parking in estate
- Older lady has an adorable Maltese/shitzu doggo named Oscar who doesn't bark and likes to snuggle

- Looking for someone who likes to keep to them-self and enjoy their own time but doesn't mind an occasional movie night or dinner

- Guests are welcome however no raging parties

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

No bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Community work
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Two people living in house are an older woman, who's a Bowen therapist and a vegetarian and 24 year old primary teacher. Both easy going people and work some nights and are out of town a couple of times a month
Description of pets
An adorable Maltese/shitzu doggo named Oscar

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog