Boondall

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 November 2020 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

A quite town house on the Northfield of Brisbane. Fully air-conditioned throughout, large bedrooms and your own bathroom. Close to public transport and only a short trip to the Sandgate Bay area.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills and living expenses are included in the weekly rent, nothing more to pay.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Writing
About the occupants
I'm an easy going guy, I work a lot, love to cook and like to keep my world neat and tidy. Some would say the perfect house mate :)
Compatible people
Mutual respect, non-smoker and the rest will work itself out.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay