Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern, clean, light filled, furnished apartment with large open living area. Meters from main street shops, bus stops, and restaurants/cafes. Quiet location, with neighbourhood views. You’ll be replacing the current housemate on the lease (expires 20/07/21)

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, NBN

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Shopping
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Jen, I’m 36, I have a corporate job which keeps me busy Monday to Friday. I’m originally from Victoria and have been living in Sydney for 8 years.
I like to stay active, go to the gym a lot, or walking the bay. I’m done with the party scene, would much rather have a chilled night and get a good sleep in lol
Compatible people
Neat, respectful, considerate, relaxed, and friendly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog