Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 January 2021 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month
Other information
This is a brand new bedroom. Depending on the needs, I could furnish.

Home Description

Description of the home

Artistic, interior designer, artists home, light filled and spacious. Share with mature but youthful, outgoing artist. You will have your own room and bathroom, tv connection. Unfurnished at the moment, depending on needs. Fabulous location close to beaches and cafes in South Fremantle. Walk to everywhere. Transport close. Share cooking. Share conversation. Share utilities. Must be neat and tidy. Suit air steward, fi/fo, male or female with a bit of buzz, into movies, books, travel, yoga, fashion etc, etc. Trial basis for 6 weeks. Prefer longer term if works out.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet pay half when received. Approx $600 every 3 months.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
My name is Lucy. Mature but younger than many 25 y/olds. Have been a work alcoholic in the arts and advertising. Free spirit who has travelled and lived the world. Try to be kind and have a laugh every single day. Am a bit of a clean freak. Love to cook.
Compatible people
Looking for someone to share my beautiful, artsy modern home with an honest, easy going, no dramas person who is clean and tidy, considerate. Someone who also enjoys the arts and love of food and wine. Share conversation. Try out period for two months and if ok, indefinite. Must be upfront and honest.
Description of pets
Recent addition, Chihuahua X. Sweet.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog