Butler

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$120 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi I’m a Fifo worker looking for someone to move in and help look after my dogs while I’m away. I work away for 8 days and I’m home for 6 days. I have two well trained German shepherds that are suck a joy to have around. And I ask that you feed them and take care of them while I’m away.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

The rent includes $20 a week towards the bills as I pay weekly on a few utilities and once the bills arrive I work out the difference. There is very little in utilities as I have solar power that help with the power

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
About the occupants
Hi my name is Jason I’m 45 and I’m a electrical supervisor on a small mine. I enjoy doing things around my house and I’m also restoring a 1966 mustang. I’m very easy going and I’m clean.
Compatible people
Looking for a easy going person no drama and loves dogs. Some one that will help feed them when needed.
Description of pets
Shadow black German shepherd age 6 very smart and fun to have around.

Shelby 24 weeks very cute laid back puppy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog