Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 December 2020 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Other information
We currently have 1 spare bedroom and looking for someone to fill this space.
You will have to share a bedroom with 1 other person
Bedrooms are a good size and have fans

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful two story house in Annerley which is close to the city and the valley.
Big backyard
Ceiling fans through
Good size Kitchen

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills will include
- Water
These will be spilt 4 ways (4 people)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants

Me and 2 of my mates are looking for a fourth horsemen to join our house. This person must be willing to engage in conversaion and be able to have some fun. We all work full time and play sports on weekends, we are a very active household. While having fun, we like to keep the place clean and in an orderly fashion to aviod insects and generally dirtiness.

We have 1 dog (no more sorry)
Compatible people
We are all friendly hard working dudes that all work full time. We are looking for someone that will fit in with us quickly but also respect eachothers space and privacy. We are a no nonsense house and dont hold grugdes, if you have a problem - verbalise it so we can adapt and fix the problem rather then stew on and create a massive deal.
Description of pets
Border Collie

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog