Adelaide

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
30 November 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

This property is located close to the Hutt Street precinct in a quiet Private position.
It has been freshly painted and newly carpeted throughout.
The main bedroom has a walk-in-robe and ensuite bathroom. A second bedroom is available.
A spa bath with separate shower and toilet is available in the spacious bathroom. The laundry is separate with plenty of storage
The generous formal lounge/dining area has plenty of natural light and a versatile floorplan to suit. The kitchen which overlooks a casual meals or office area has marble bench tops, stainless steel appliances including a dishwasher, gas cooking and a walk-in-pantry.
Other features include an alarm system, ducted reverse cycle air conditioning, great undercover outdoor entertaining area on the balcony. Intercom system and remote control garage door.
Secure open parking for 2 cars.
Close to shopping, cafes and restaurants, with transport close at hand or walk to the CBD.
Tenant to pay all water supply and usage charges.
NO PETS. 12 months lease.
12 MONTH LEASE. Sorry, no pets!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

basic electricity and internet to be split between us.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
Me, Tanya, 24, genderfluid. I work in hospitality so i'm usually gone from home at nights and back late in the night. I'm a creative so i spend most of my time doin that or socialising with friends. I'm pretty laid back and easy going with everything.
Compatible people
Looking for somebody clean and tidy and appreciates their personal space but doesn't mind sharing a laugh and building a friendship. Someone creative and fun to be in the house but also reliable with rent and bills. any age, gender, sex doesn't matter to me

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay