Churchlands

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
13 December 2020 for 1 week to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Keen for 3 months to begin and if things go well can stay longer!

Home Description

Description of the home

Views of the park outside from a great terrace with bbq and outdoor seating. House has multiple living rooms and entertainment areas/courtyards. All the TVs have access to Netflix, Stan etc.
Location is close to Scarborough and cbd for the drinkers!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Gas, council rates, electricity, water, internet, tv

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
About the occupants
I’m a dentist, 29. Main hobbies include off roading, rugby, racing cars at Barbagello. Oh and drinking! I work during the week 8.30-5.
Description of pets
Two small very well trained cats

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog