Clarkson

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
10 December 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

2 bedroom townhouse, 1 large bathroom, Internet/TV/Netflix etc, washing machine and dryer, outdoor courtyard and open shared living area. Looking for a roommate to live in the large bedroom - furniture to be removed once I have found someone. I am currently travelling between Perth and the South West often and am looking for a flatmate to be in the house as I am often gone or at work. I have an indoor cat who is extremely friendly and a people lover.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Flat fee of $250 p/w which is to cover rent and all bills including water/power/elect/Internet etc to make it simplified

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi Im Mel, I am the only person living at the house, Im 25 and work full time as a Nurse in the CBD. I am often splitting my time between Perth and the South West so most often not at home, however I do have a cat at home and am looking for a flatmate to live at the house to keep it occupied while I am away as it seems a waste. I am very easy going and keep everything super clean, house is fully furnished and furniture can stay or go depending on what you require.
Compatible people
Clean, Easy going, Kind, Respectful
Description of pets
One adult female cat named muffin, extremely friendly - too friendly, lives indoors

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog