Augustine Heights

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (includes bills)
Couple$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 January 2021 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

4 Bedroom home with the usual modern feature (ceiling fans, air con, fibre internet) close to schools and parks and on a very quiet street.

My girlfriend and i live here with 2 cats, looking for reasonably quiet individual who likes to keep things tidy and respectful of property.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

general bills included in price

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
About the occupants
Brent (33) : tradesperson, easy going
Melissa (29) : Hospitality, latina! need i say more :D Very clean and usually quiet
Compatible people
respectful of the fact they are living with others, typically a "normal" person whom is relatively clean
Description of pets
Two cats: Cobby (Male) (basically moving furniture)
Meme (Female) : a little verbal and very very friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog