Ashgrove

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 January 2021 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

1 Bedroom available in fully furnished 2 bedroom unit with myself.

About the Room/Flat:
- unfurnished bedroom with wardrobe (some furniture can be arranged/provided)
- additional wardrobe storage provided
- ceiling fan
- air con to main living areas
- open plan living/kitchen
- balcony to main unit
- smokers okay (outdoors only)
- can provide a single foam mattress as bedding whilst you organise one (if required)
- can provide linen if required

About the Flatmate:
- 32yo Female gamer nerd who does shift work.

IMPORTANT;
- must be able to go on lease until July 2021
- must be able to contribute to bond
- AVAILABLE NOW
- $180/wk utilities
- must have stable income and be willing to complete tenancy forms
- must be clean and tidy
- Located in Ashgrove: 5min walk from Coles/Woolies/Aldi etc, close to City and Valley.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Electricity = variable every 3 months (will discuss)
Internet = $10/wk

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Video games
About the occupants
32 yo Female Shift worker. Clean and tidy. Works weird hours. Games in free time.
Compatible people
Clean and tidy.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog