Glenelg North


Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 January 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Best to view room in person no photo new built room
Text me 0412400081

Have larger studio room $220 per week can choose between two rooms but only want one boarder

Home Description

Description of the home

Room off main house
Has privacy own toilet near bedroom
Shared renovated bathroom and kitchen
Prefer busy person studying or working. Just text me to view room. New wardrobe going in. New carpet.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Included in price all bills want min 6 month stay need police checks and reference
Need to view room no photo new built room

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Shopping
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Great house on corner block share with self and son who’s room off house as well. Private good secure area son is year 12 we both not home much
Close beach shops transport close to University and jetty rd
Compatible people
Easy going
Not looking for pillow has own life
Description of pets
Two dogs in yard away from house not let out so you not bothered by dogs
Outside dogs good temperament

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
  • 18 to 24 yrs
  • 41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog