Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$162.50 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 January 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

*This house is a low maintenance, quiet home with 4 large bedrooms. They all have built in robes, en-suite bathrooms, separate climate control directly connected to ducted air conditioning and foxtel sockets.
*The open plan Kitchen and Dining Area is modern, has Gas Cooking and ample storage.
*Security alarm.
*Double lockup garage with internal access
*Extra Car Bay located outside
*Close to Airport, City and public transport

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

- Electricity
- Gas
- Water

Utility Bills will be shared equally

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
About the occupants
We are 3 easy going male occupants looking for a 4th person. We are all full time workers and are always pretty chilled. We are also usually at home different times of the day and one is FIFO so there mostly time alone at home.

Even though we are all tidy we are by no means clean freaks, however if we make a mess we will always clean it or fix something if we break it.

We also enjoy our own space and respect each other’s as well. We do drink however are by no means party animals.
Compatible people
We are just looking for someone who pays their rent and bills on time, is easy going and respects each other belongings and private space.

If you drink that’s ok. If you smoke we'd prefer it was outside but we prefer non smokers. We don’t have pets and would prefer someone without any.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog