NSW - Regional NSW

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 June 2021 for 2 weeks to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Adjoining room
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
You would have the master bedroom, adjoining the master is your own lounge room.

Home Description

Description of the home

You would have your own lounge room, kitchen and bathroom are shared with me.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Gas and electricity, I will pay the majority of the bills you will only have to contribute a small % depending on the bill amount. Internet is included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Mia I’m 52 years old. I’m pretty easy going. I no longer work and my home business, I had to close due to covid.
I’m pretty sedate these days and like things peaceful around the house. I’m happy to have a chat but do like my own space.
Compatible people
I’m looking for someone that’s pretty quiet and will clean up after themselves.
Description of pets
I have a Maltese dog named Luigi, he does have a bit of anxiety if I leave him but other wise he just likes to do his own thing.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog