North Haven

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 January 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Close to Osbourne Train station on the Outer Harbour line, local shops is just a 7-10 minute walk and beach is about a 5 min drive. Medical centre is also nearby.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Gas, Electric, Water, Internet, Foxtel

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
About the occupants
My name is Anna. I am 72 years young, broad minded down to earth and have a good sense of humour which is a must for the applicant. I also like to have a chat. I have 4 indoor cats who are clean and lovable. There are no living restrictions for the applicant other than mutual respect. You will have your privacy in your room. I only ask that if you are one to stay out late, you let me know so I can leave back light on. And quiet when I am in bed. Clean and tidy is a must. Main house will be cleaned by myself, applicant will be required to change their own linens. However, if the washing is put out it will be done together with mine unless applicant chooses to do their own. Applicant will also be required to purchase some groceries. I'm happy to share what I have. Being able to cook for yourself would be an advantage, as I don't always. I'm happy to share when I do cook.
Compatible people
Sense of Humour. Mutual respect. Being a neat & tidy person.
Description of pets
All domestic breeds. There is Ghengis, Pumpkin, Rascal & Sooty & all are spoilt rotten!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog