Cannington

Perth

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 January 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Ideal 3 by 2 duplex with enough room for personal space, 2 balconies, a communal pool + bbq area open to the complex. Apartment also comes with air conditioning in every room, netflix (paid for) and a spare bedroom for guests to stay.
Only a 15 minute drive to the cbd, 10 mins from the freeway, 4 min walk to the nearest bus stop on Albany hwy and close to a massive range of shopping centres (including carousel.)

As long as you are hygienic, can help out with cleaning and maintaining the property and can pay rent/bills on time, we will get along just fine.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water (bi-annually) and internet. Fair 50/50 split whenever they come in.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Cooking and food
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Noah and im 23.

Currently, im the only occupant of a. 3 bedroom apartment. I work as a chef, so im often working quite a lot and leaving the place with plenty of alone time for yourself.

I love food, football (soccer), music and travelling. I’m usually up for a chat and love to be social and get out even with my busy work life.
Its not often ill have people over, but i like to organise the occasional shindig. And would be happy for you to join us should u want to move in.

Simply looking for a roommate for at least 6 months who’s clean, friendly and able to pay bills.
Compatible people
Id love it if we can get along like best mates, but honestly, as long as your clean, hygienic and able to pay your rent/bills, i have nothing to worry about.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog