Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$140 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 February 2021 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Currently using for storage but can remove all

Home Description

Description of the home

Gated strata Unite, 1 bathroom 1 toilets, backyard and verandah 2 car bays and visitor

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills include with rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi my name is Sasha I currently have one room to rent, I work full time for a fencing company
Compatible people
I generally keep to my self and respect peoples privacy, but also don't mind a chat and having a couple drinks. I have friends over occasionally but my place is definitely not a party house so I'm looking for someone who wants the same. I also tend to clean up after my self
Description of pets
My dog Swanny is a staffy/bull arab she's a high energy dog and loves people and other dogs so you'll definitely have to be a dog person !

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay