Kearneys Spring

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$140 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 January 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi, I have a room for rent. We live across from west Street parks, its great for an afternoon walk. We live close to everything. One corner is pizza hut and kfc, cross the road and u have kmart plaza. On the other corner you have the intersection and cross the road there you have super rooster and gyg. Behind us is West ridge.
I work full time and my son works part time but does full time hours. We have a miniature dachshund.
We like the quiet and keep to ourselves, but also am happy to chat and hang out as well.
Power, water, internet are included in rent.
The bedroom is big enough for a double bed, it also has a built in wardrobe.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Everything is included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
About the occupants
My name is anita. I work full time. My son lives with me and works part time
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog