Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$330 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
29 January 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
massive built in wardrobes, air con, study nook in bedroom, black out blinds on skylight (they are amazing)

Home Description

Description of the home

HUGE ROOM available (for Single or Couple) to rent in lovely townhouse Alexandria/Redfern - $330 per week (plus bills) Unfurnished

Sharing with three other fabulous housemates who are quiet, friendly and clean! The room has two double glazed skylights, built-in wardrobes, study nook and aircon.

The modern townhouse has a large separate study outside for anyone who is working from home. A garage, internal laundry, garden, aircon in all rooms, two bathrooms, intercom, washing machine and all the appliances you could dream of!

Housemates are Sam 33 years old robotics engineer, Stacey 28 years old works in finance and Callum 25 years old PhD student. They are all really great housemates!

AVAILABLE NOW

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet, cleaner - bills split evenly between all housemates. The cleaner is amazing!

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Housemates are Sam, Stacey and Callum. All very clean, quiet and friendly. We have a separate study room outside above the garage and it's available for anyone who wants to work from home.

The house is VERY spacious, clean, quiet and the room is HUGE too so loads of space.
Compatible people
Want someone who is easy going, clean and respectful. No wild parties here :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog