Modbury

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$133 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
31 January 2021 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The property is a modern home which consists of 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The room available is the third room and has a shared bathroom with another housemate.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office

Bills and expenses

The bills are paid quarterly and split evenly among all housemates. This consists of gas, electricity, water (which is paid in some part by landlord), and unlimited internet that is paid monthly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
The housemates include myself Mahya, 21 years of age and Tayla 22 years of age. We are two girls searching for our third housemate! I’m at uni and work as a disability support worker and Tayla works in HR for a disability company. We are both quite outgoing and love spending time with friends and family.
Compatible people
Qualities we are looking for; being trustworthy, respectful, clean, understanding, fun, kind.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog