Balcatta

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$145 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 February 2021 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Bedroom is large and can fit a double bed. Available is a single bed, wardrobe, night table, desk, and draws. I can remove furniture if you would like to bring your own. We can discuss rent including/ excluding bills which ever is best for us.

Home Description

Description of the home

I am located in Balcatta. The house is a clean, calm space. Close to bus stops, 15 minutes from the city and 15 minutes from the beach by car. A 20 minute bus ride to the city. Close to IGA, Coles and Woolworths.
The house is females only.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electric, gas, water and Internet. Internet is negotiable.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Community work
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Hi,
I’m the only occupant of the house, my names Daaniah and I’m 24 years old. I’m studying psychology and am a youth worker.
Compatible people
I’m a quite, clean person and enjoy my personal space but I’m always happy for a good chat and laughs.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay