Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$360 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 May 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Large bedroom in an amazing house in Alexandria.

Rent includes all bills except electricity and comes either furnished or unfurnished (we are flexible) including a built-in wardrobe. Room is available from the 1st of May.

We’re a bunch of friendly cool cats who are all professionals, so lots of space during the week and are all very mindful and considerate of each other. During the week we never feel like we are living in a busy house at all!

We live in a huge house, has 7 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms - all floorboards, massive chefs kitchen, back yard deck with pool, lounge area, even a small gym area and fake grass.

Send us a pm with a little bit about yourself and we’ll get back to you.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

The only bills to be paid is electricity once a month which is around $20-$30. Everything else: water, gas, internet etc is covered

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
We have 7 friendly and social housemates, four men and two women.
We love to meet and greet when offering inspections to find the best fit for our house!
Compatible people
Cleanliness, consideration for others, drama free

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog