Ashgrove

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 February 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

I have 2 rooms available, they are a bit small which is why you get 2 rooms. The large white cupboard comes with the second room and there are also built ins. There is air con in the bedroom. Looking for a female or a mum and child as I currently live with my 8 YO daughter. Photos of the rest of the house available upon request. Located in Ashgrove. It is $200/week plus halves in internet (70/35 monthly), halves in electricity/gas (approx. 450/225 quarterly), halves in mowing (90/45 monthly). A small pet would be considered as long as it gets along with my pets. 3 minute walk to public transport. 5 minute drive to supermarkets and post office. Great neighbours and spacious home. Available mid February.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are mentioned in the main description.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hey I’m Clem! I live with my 8YO daughter and have lived with one of my best friends for about 2 years, unfortunately she has a boyfriend now so she’s moving in with him and away from the single life. It’s pretty chill here at home, it’d be nice to find someone I can be friends with as well as live with! I have a few dogs and a cat here, they are all friendly. A small pet would be considered if it gets along with mine :)
Compatible people
Someone who is nice and friendly and clean haha
Description of pets
A few small dogs and a cat, all friendly and will want your love.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay