Butler

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 March 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Beds not great but it's there if u need it.

Home Description

Description of the home

I have a cosey 2 bedroom home.
I am wanting to rent 1 room out. The living area is a common space so feel free to chill in the lounge or dinning/kitchen area. I also have an enclosed court yard brick paved with pagola for shade.
This is not a party house but feel free to chill with a few drinks when u pls.
I have a good sized bathroom with a nice big bath tub to relax after a hard day at work and separate shower.
Parking is a pagola not closed off but there is a parking bay next to house for your car.

Home features

  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water and gas is included in the rental price.
There's no internet as I hotspot my phone to my tv so your welcome to do the same or get internet at the house if you like I am open to discussion on the internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi 👋 my name's Ryan I'm a cuisy down to earth spiritual proud guy man.
I respect all people I am lover not a fighter.
All I ask is for respect and clean up after yourself and pay ur rent on time and we'll get on just fine.
Compatible people
I am a fun loving guy down to earth and respectful towards people and their need for privacy.
Description of pets
I have gorgeous cat called Ariki he does his own thing cruising the streets I actually barely see him but he knows I have mad love for him.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog