Elizabeth North

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$118 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 February 2021 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

2 bedroom Maisonette. 2 min walk from nearest trainstation, 5 minute drive from Elizabeth shopping district, 3 minute drive to Elizabeth Tafe.

Large backyard, Off street carparking, split system aircon, washing machine & clothes drier provided. I also have unlimited NBN, that you can use the wifi password for and a Netflix account incase you like watching movies.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills and Water usage will be split 50/50.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi,
My name is Eleisha. I am a 28 year old single mother to an 8 year old boy who I share split custody with. I have him on weekends from Friday-Sunday.

I currently study and spend my leasure time seeing family & friends, napping or watching netflix. On the weekends I spend time with my son and going to Church on Sundays.
Description of pets
Jack Russell Puppy named Poppy (Female)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay