Clarkson

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 February 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

A unique opportunity to rent the front half of a house in the beautiful Somerly area of Clarkson. Maintain your privacy without spending the money to rent your own apartment. You will stay in a very large, fully furnished master bedroom (queen bed), with the walk-in closet, ensuite and lounge area to yourself. The only shared areas are the kitchen and laundry room. Free car parking bays are available at the front of the house. The rooms are fully furnished, and a bar fridge is provided for any items you would like to keep separate. All the space needs are some personal touches.

I am looking for a single female who is quiet, neat and a non-smoker. I have two dogs. You are welcome to interact with them as little or much as you would like, however, they do not have any access to your space.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and water are not included in the weekly rent and will be split equally between us both. Internet, Netflix, Stan and Disney are all included for free.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
I am a quiet 25 year old female living with my two dogs; they will not have any access to your space, however, you are welcome to spend time with them if you want. I am a teacher and also renovate furniture in my spare time.
Compatible people
I am looking for someone who is fairly quiet, neat and happy to chat occasionally. I am only looking for one person so no overnight guests.
Description of pets
I have two dogs, Daisy and Dexter, who have completely different personalities. Daisy is the spoilt first puppy. She loves kisses, playing with her toys and pushing Dexter out of the way for cuddles. Dexter knows that Daisy is the boss and can wait very patiently for Daisy to turn her back before stealing toys and cuddles. Both dogs will love you eternally if you give them the occasional treat.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog