Boondall

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 February 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Unfurished room or some furniture available

Home Description

Description of the home

This 4 bedroom house in Boondall features 2 large living areas an oversized kitchen 1 bathroom 1 toilet washing machine clothes dryer is situated close to shops, buses, trains within walking distance of the Brisbane Entertainment Center. You'll never have to worry about the yard as there taken care of by a very lovely lady on a monthly to fortnight bases pending the season. Very quite friendly neighborhood

Home features

  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi my names Keli I'm 45 years old I work full time as a shift worker so early morning starts leaving the middle of the day free before heading back to work in the afternoon's. On my weekends I just like to chill out listen to music catch a movie visit the markets or just hang with friends
Compatible people
I'm looking for a easy friendly honest working person to share my place with.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog