Home type
Home size
1 bedder/studio
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 June 2021 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

WELCOME HOME: Large family home close to the beach and South Fremantle restaurants. Separate living space in fully serviced and furnished studio with own entrance.

Large lounge area, ensuite shower and toilet, small kitchenette (kettle, toaster, microwave, bar fridge, sink - no oven) and queen size bedroom upstairs. - Large shared kitchen inside main house. Shared outdoor garden with pool for relaxing and entertaining friends.

No pets - must love dogs, Maggie is very small and quiet.
Suitable for 1 professional person sharing with just myself.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

All bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
Health and fitness
About the occupants
Compatible people
Clean, tidy, easy going - love cooking and eating out.
Description of pets
Small cute well behaved

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog