Boronia Heights

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

2 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 April 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Electrical is not included and will be split. Water and internet included in Rent Price.

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 April 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Electrical is not included and will be split. Water and internet included in Rent Price.

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully colorbonded fenced yard. Parking under Shade sail. Beautiful pool with umbrella, Back patio with a bar, BBQ and football table, modern kitchen with gas stovetop and rangehood. One bathroom for all to share. House comes fully furnished except bedrooms. I have a female German Shepard who is one and 3 cats.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Internet and Water is included in Rent Price but Electrical will be split. The Bill for electrical will be split evenly amoungst myself and the two tenants. I have solar panels so the bill should not be crazy. I own the home so you will be paying for the usage split 2-3 ways depending on how many live here.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Movies
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Writing
About the occupants
The only occupant right now is myself. Im Tabitha 30yrs Old. I work full time monday -Frriday in the day. I have just started back at the gym and intended to go a few times a week. I play netball every week. I am generally home most of the time during the week and 50/50 on the weekend. I enjoy watching tv so will be in the living room a fair bit. I have 3 cats and a dog and the cats are all indoor cats and my dog is both. I intend to build a cat enclosure next to the house so the cats are outside more.
Compatible people
Honesty, Cleanliness, Respectful of others privacy. I would ask that you share the tasks of cleaning the house obviously not others mess and would like some help with the lawns. I dont mind a party or 2 but not every weekend. Also paying bills on time is a must.
Description of pets
Female German Shepard about to turn one. She is protective of whoever lives here but is a little sookie bum all the other times.
3 Cats with all different personalities

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay